Skip to content

Clocktower Gallery Show up til end of Feburary!

January 30, 2013

Check out my latest work on Stranger Visions at Clocktower Gallery in lower Manhattan.


It’s open tues-fri noon to 5pm.

Lots of great press for the project in the past week:

Studio 360 radio show
Dan Rather Reports
Boston Globe
The Creators Project

  1. February 13, 2013 2:25 pm

    Oh man I’m stuck all the way on the other coast right now. But I’m hoping some of my friends will be able to drop by and convey the experience first-hand!

  2. Carly permalink
    May 5, 2013 2:45 am

    is this legal?
    what’s up with you being able to lift off stranger’s DNA without their consent when i had to deal with layers upon layers of “is this ok with you” forms just so i can use my own dna through a PCR reaction to pinpoint one genetic marker.
    even after signing forms that meant i fully acknowledge that yes yes this is my dna we can use in in the lab, there was no shortage of reassurance that i could withdraw my consent at any time.
    where’s their reassurance?

Comments are closed.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 70 other followers

